Ghana MusicMixtapesNaija

DJ Mic Smith – The Micnanimous Mix 004 (2022)

The Shutdown Empire presents volume 4 of the usual “Micnanimous Mix” by DJ MicSmith. The mixtape plays for an hour and thirty minutes and it includes songs from Wizkid, Buju, Gyakie, King Promise, Patoranking, Mr. Drew, Ckay, Camidoh, Joeboy, R2bees, Omah Lay, Kizz Daniel.

READ THIS:  Play Station Riddim (Mix) Dunw3ll / Vybz Kartel, Sean Paul, Shenseea, Govana, Moyann, Stefflon

Listen to it below and share.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button